To do these weeks

June 26, 2006

I'm starting to stress over these next two weeks and everything that needs to get done and worrying that I'm not doing it all.  I hope it will help if I write down the main points of the next few days to keep me on track.

Also, my stress level over money is going up quite a bit.  Mostly because rent is due and I keep having less and less money to pay it with. 

monday:  Presentation in class, work

Tuesday: Move things into apartment, history class test, work

Wednesday:  Move personal things into apartment, clean old apartment, work

Thursday: Wedding pictures

Friday: Hike the subway in zion

Saturday: rent is due, work

Sunday: church, work.

Monday: go to kanab, destroy computer monitor.

Tuesday: have fourth of july festivities.

Wednesday: Ummm.. I don't know.

Thursday: Also don't know, but I think it will be busy.

Friday:  Get married.

Saturday: reception.

Leave a Reply

